top of page

Lucky Duck

I have had an exceptionally great two weeks! I was fortunate enough to be a part of the Presenter Faculty at FitEx, the NZ Fitness Conference. This is always such a great event. The delegates are fantastic and all of the presenters get to hang out in our own mini olympic village. So much fun and energy!

I was then lucky enough to be a part of the FTI Master Instructor Summit. I presented a session on, presenting. Loved it, it was so much fun and hopefully the guys had some great takeaways. Then Bring on the FTI Summit. Let's just say Nick Winkelman was brilliant. One of the best education events I have been lucky (there's that word again) to be a part of!

To all the people I have seen and had fun with over the last two weeks, THANK YOU! I am very lucky to have spent time with you!


bottom of page